TOC Analysis Water Seminars Schedule

Contact geai@ge.com for more information.

Event

Location

Date/Time

Register 

 Upcoming webinars and seminars

Colorado Seminar for Water Utilities

GE's Analytical Instruments Facility in Boulder, CO
6060 Spine Road
Boulder, CO  80301
August 23, 2017
8:30am - 4:00pm
Register

More info

Previous

Southern California TOC Seminar for Water Utilities

Metro Water District of So Cal, La Verne, CA July 27, 2017
10:00am - 2:00pm
Register

More info

Webinar: Organics Monitoring for Water Reuse Applications

Online Webinar  June 21, 2017 11 AM EDT / 4 PM BST Register

More info

Séminaire Validation et Vérification de nettoyage – Implémentation du COT et de la Conductivité

Séminaire en langue anglaise, traduit en français 

Bateau Bellona, 100 quai Perrache, 69002 Lyon, France Le Jeudi 22 juin 2017, 8h30 à 17 h00

Registration Coming Soon

Agenda

Plan d’Accès 

Organic Carbon Monitoring Solutions for Utility, Process & Waste Waters

Online Webinar

 

Thursday, April 13, 2017 10:00am EDT / 4:00pm CEST / 10:00pm CST

Register

More info (pdf)

* Suivi et Mesure des Composés Organiques pour les utilités, effluents, eaux usées

Webinaire 

Jeudi 13 Avril 2017, 3 :00pm EDT / 9:00am CEST / 4:00pm CST

Registre

Plus d'information (pdf)

Use of TOC Analysis for Cleaning Validation and Faster Turnaround of Production Equipment

Online Webinar

Wednesday, February 22, 2017, 11:00 AM Eastern Standard Time

Register

Cleaning Validation Lifecycle: Practical Applications and Lean Approaches

Presented with STERIS Life Sciences & Hyde Engineering + Consulting

Live Seminar
Sheraton Montreal Airport Hotel 
555 McMillan Blvd., Montreal, Quebec CANADA H9P 1B7

Tuesday, March 28, 2017, 8am-5:15pm EDT

Register

More info (pdf)

Cleaning Validation Lifecycle: Practical Applications and Lean Approaches

Presented with STERIS Life Sciences & Hyde Engineering + Consulting

Live Seminar
GE Canada 
2300 Meadowvale BLVD, 
Mississauga, Ontario CANADA 
L5N 5P9

Wednesday, March 29, 2017, 8am-5:15pm EDT

Register

More info (pdf)

Total Organic Carbon (TOC) Seminar

Presented with D&F Services, LLC

City of Olathe Public Works1385 S. Robinson Street, Olathe, KS 66061 

Tuesday April 18, 2017 | 10:00am – 2:00pm (Lunch will be provided)

To Register contact Dan Achina
773-397-7371 or daniel.achina@ge.com

More info (pdf)

Organic Carbon Monitoring Solutions for Utility, Process & Waste Waters

Online Webinar 

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 3:00am EDT / 9:00am CEST / 4:00pm CST

Register

More info (pdf)

* Suivi et Mesure des Composés Organiques pour les utilités, effluents, eaux usées

Webinaire 

Mardi 25 Avril 2017, 10:00am EDT / 4:00pm CEST / 10:00pm CST

Registre

Plus d'information (pdf)

Cleaning Validation Lifecycle: Practical Applications and Lean Approaches

Presented with STERIS Life Sciences & Hyde Engineering + Consulting

Live Seminar
The Westin San Francisco, CA 
1 Old Bayshore Highway, Millbrae, CA
94030

Wednesday, April 26, 2017, 8:00am - 5:15pm

Register

More info (pdf)

Cleaning Validation Lifecycle: Practical Applications and Lean Approaches

Presented with STERIS Life Sciences & Hyde Engineering + Consulting

Live SeminarHampton Inn & Suites Agoura Hills 30255 Agoura Road, Agoura Hills, CA 91301  Thrusday, April 27, 2017, 8:00am - 5:15pm

Register

More info (pdf) 

Cleaning Validation Lifecycle: Practical Applications and Lean Approaches

Presented with STERIS Life Sciences & Hyde Engineering + Consulting

Live Seminar Chicago Marriott O’Hare 8535 West Higgins Road, Chicago, IL 60631 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Register 

More info (pdf)